Trout Design Studio

Home       Projects      Team      News       Associates       Contact       FTP

  Team


Michael Lee Beidler

Principal

202.841.6418

michael@troutdesign.com

Tim Carder

Architectural Designer

202.657.2669

tim@troutdesign.com
David Jimenez

architectural Designer, RA - Columbia-SA

202.790.2309

davidj@troutdeisgn.com
Kathy Ma, LEED AP

Architectural Design Consultant, Photographer

kathy@troutdesign.com
Joy Valenzuela

202.254.4567

joy@troutdesign.com
Jayne Wallace

202.445.4110

jane@troutdesign.com
Paul Wilson, PhD. AIA, NCARB

Senior Staff Architect

202.288.8545

paul@troutdesign.com
Grizzly